Kim Christensen
Direktør
 +45 3065 6800
 kim@midtbusjylland.dk


Tove Søndergaard
Controller
 +45 3065 6802
 tove@midtbusjylland.dk


Michael Højgaard Jensen
Disponent
 +45 3065 6818
 michael@midtbusjylland.dk


Leif Laustsen
Forsikring/Skader
 +45 3065 6816
 leif@midtbusjylland.dk


Gynter Kristensen
Værkstedsansvarlig
 +45 2945 8956
 gynter@midtbusjylland.dk


Jacob Brix Mouritsen
Salg
 +45 3065 6803
 jacob@midtbusjylland.dk


Dan Boel Thomsen
AMR - Arbejdsmiljø rep.
 +45 3065 6786
 amr@midtbusjylland.dk


Carsten Bech
TR - Tillids rep.
 +45 3065 6778
 tr@midtbusjylland.dk